CTU Press Release: Contributors Announcement – Naughty Nuts & Bolts

Raja's Insight

Congratulations to the following contributors whom have been chosen for the literary publication Naughty Nuts & Bolts.

Naughty Nuts & Bolts Contributors:

Bipul Banerjee – Journey

Glenda Higgins – First Date Anxiety

Stuart Kilmartin – Midnight Passion

Branch Isole – Kindred, Imaginary Lover, She said

Raja Williams – Baggage

Luna Love – Illecebrous, Craving, Fuckless Loveless Sexless Sex

Don Kingfisher Campbell – Love Woman from another land, Living Dream, Electricity

Lynn White – Eye contact, Bury me deep

Maggie Mae – A Dance begins, Tell me,  Attention

Angela Bertoli – Chances, Do You Want to Play, Anticipation

Sue Lobo – That Place, The Landscape Of Your Skin

Peter V. Dugan – The Dance, Hello Kitty

Valormore De Plume – Lover’s Ooze, Enchanted

Jill N. Pontiere – Perhaps We Should, Breathless

Heather Hazlett – Fire Kisses Day, Music Box

Paige Turner – Self-Rejection, Beautiful Liar, My Prison

Ken Allan Dronsfield –…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s